WITH HONOR - Heart Means Everything CD

On sale

Heart Means Everything CD by CT hardcore faves With Honor. released Jul 06, 2004 on the Stillborn Records. Recorded at God City Studios (09/2003). With Honor line up: Jeff Aust, Jay Aust (guitar); Jack Caron (bass guitar); Jon Ross (drums); Todd Mackey. Heart Means Everything CD music contains a single disc with 11 songs.

1. Intro
2. Rethink, Return
3. Third Generation
4. More Than Heroes
5. All Hope Aside
6. With The Wind
7. Milwaukee
8. Stolen Glances
9. Perfect Stance
10. Textbook Case
11. When Will We Learn