Martyr Hardcore Metal Online Store


Suffokate "Oakland" CD

Image of Suffokate "Oakland" CD
On sale

Suffokate "Oakland" 2008 Re-issue by Stillborn Records. Featuring their original singer.

1. Intro
2. Slaughter Your Enemies
3. Forever
4. Souls and Lost Memories
5. Unscarred
6. Every Crisis Faced
7. The Wrath
8. Russian Roulette
9. Betrayal
10. These Eyes Will Watch You Die